Contact List

Phone:  706 - 865 - 2831

Gilbert Barrett
President/CEO
gib@wcfecoop.com 

Jenny Cowart
Inventory Control/Sales
jennyc@wcfecoop.com

Jenny Butler 
Bookkeeper
jennyb@wcfecoop.com

Dana Hilliard 
Outside Sales
dana@wcfecoop.com

Jordan Wren 
Fertilizer Plant Manager
jordan@wcfecoop.com

Brandy Daniel 
Sales/Administrative Assistant
brandy@wcfecoop.com

Amber Autry 
Receiving Clerk
amber@wcfecoop.com